Student Activities

Congratulations to our 2018-19 Officers!Go To Top of Page

Please congratulate the following students! They will be your ASB officers for the 2018-2019 school year:
ASB President & Vice President 
  • Kierstin Parker 
  • Cassie Regan
Sophomore Class President and Representative
  • Karinne Parker
  • Natali Howton
Junior Class President and Representative 
  • Fatima Rios Vasquez
  • Riyle Kline
Senior Class President and Representative
  • Trinity Williams
  • Niko Bishop
  • Taylor Ivers
  • Mackenzie Weldy
  • Marissa Tharp
  • Audrey Matheson
  • Stephanie Kladianos
  • Tanor Kremer
  • Laura Doyle
  • Sierra Moore
  • Russell Moore
  • Alan Johnson

ASB InfoGo To Top of Page

Click here for the ASB Club Policy Packet.