skip to main content

Athletic Teams & Coaches

 
 

Sport

Head Coach

Team Info

Email Address

Athletic Director 

Scott Gilliland 530-621-4003 sgilliland@eduhsd.k12.ca.us

Athletic Secretary

Anne Kling 530-621-4003 x4125 akling@eduhsd.k12.ca.us

Alpine Ski & Snowboard

Coach Vela Ski/Snowboard  lvela@eduhsd.k12.ca.us

Baseball

Coach Bishop Baseball Info bbishop@eduhsd.k12.ca.us

Basketball - Boys

Coach Williams Basketball Info rwilliams@eduhsd.k12.ca.us

Basketball - Girls

Coach Ventura dventurabasketball@gmail.com

Cheer

Coach Boullt Cheer Info ethridgemarketing@gmail.com

Cross Country - CoEd

Coach Fujitsubo kfujitsubo@eduhsd.k12.ca.us

Football

Coach Anderson
 

Golf - Boys

Coach McGowan cmcgowan@eduhsd.k12.ca.us

Golf - Girls

Coach McGowan

Soccer - Boys

Coach Vidrio Soccer Info evidrio@eduhsd.k12.ca.us

Soccer - Girls

Coach Dunbar Soccer Info dunbarsoccer73@gmail.com

Softball

Coach Wylie Softball Info unionminesoftball22@gmail.com

Swim - CoEd

Coach Ross Swim Info kross@eduhsd.k12.ca.us

Tennis - CoEd

TBA Tennis Info Contact the AD

Track & Field - CoEd

Coach Fujitsubo Track/Field Website kfujitsubo@eduhsd.k12.ca.us

Volleyball - Boys

Coach Lapeyrade  Volleyball Info umboysvb@gmail.com

Volleyball - Girls

Coach Lapeyrade Volleyball Info umhs.vb@gmail.com

Wrestling

Coach Tow Wrestling Info stow@eduhsd.k12.ca.us

Water Polo - Boys & Girls

Coach Curry & Coach Ross Water Polo Info scurry@eduhsd.k12.ca.us