skip to main content

Athletic Teams, Coaches & Schedules

 
 

Sport

Head Coach

Team Info

Email Address

Game Schedule (TBA)

Athletic Director 

Scott Gilliland 530-621-4003 sgilliland@eduhsd.k12.ca.us

Athletic Secretary

Anne Kling 530-621-4003 x4125 akling@eduhsd.k12.ca.us

Alpine Ski & Snowboard

Coach Vela Ski/Snowboard  lvela@eduhsd.k12.ca.us Season Scheduile

Baseball

Coach Bishop Baseball Info umdbackbaseball@gmail.com
Baseball Schedule
 

Basketball - Boys

Coach Williams Basketball Info rwilliams@eduhsd.k12.ca.us
Boys Basketball Schedule
 

Basketball - Girls

Coach Ventura dventurabasketball@gmail.com Girls Basketball Schedule

Cheer

Coach Boullt Cheer Info ethridgemarketing@gmail.com Cheer Stunt Schedule

Cross Country - CoEd

Coach Fujitsubo kfujitsubo@eduhsd.k12.ca.us Cross Country Schedule

Football

Coach Anderson Football Info kanderson@eduhsd.k12.ca.us Football Schedule

Golf - Boys

Coach McGowan cmcgowan@eduhsd.k12.ca.us Boys Golf Schedule

Golf - Girls

Coach McGowan cmcgowan@eduhsd.k12.ca.us Girls Golf Schedule

Soccer - Boys

Coach Dunbar Soccer Info dunbarsoccer73@gmail.com Boys Soccer Schedule

Soccer - Girls

Coach TBA Soccer Info Contact the AD Girls Soccer Schedule

Softball

Coach Wylie Softball Info unionminesoftball22@gmail.com Softball Schedule

Swim - CoEd

Coach Ross Swim Info kross@eduhsd.k12.ca.us Swim Schedule

Tennis - CoEd

Coach Ross Tennis Info gstephenr54@yahoo.com Tennis Schedule

Track & Field - CoEd

Coach Fujitsubo Track/Field Website kfujitsubo@eduhsd.k12.ca.us Track/Field Schedule

Volleyball - Boys

Coach Lapeyrade  Volleyball Info umboysvb@gmail.com Boys Volleyball Schedule

Volleyball - Girls

Coach Lapeyrade Volleyball Info umhs.vb@gmail.com Girls Volleyball Schedule 

Wrestling

Coach Tow Wrestling Info stow@eduhsd.k12.ca.us Wrestling Schedule

Water Polo - Boys & Girls

Coach Curry & Coach Ross Water Polo Info scurry@eduhsd.k12.ca.us Water Polo Schedule