Teachers


English Department  |  Math Department  |  Science Department  |  History Department  |  World Language Department  |  Health and Physical Education Department  |  Career Technical Education  |  Visual and Performing Arts Department  |  Leadership, Activities, and SSA  |  Special Education Department  |  ROP Fire Science  |  Independent Study Program  |  WorkAbility Program

English DepartmentGo To Top of Page

Teachers

Classes/Subject

Email

Online Learning

Tim Brown
English 1/ Read 180
English 3
Public Speaking
 tbrown@eduhsd.k12.ca.us
English 1: sgzhycy
English 3: wdymkl
Public Speaking: xnzymli
Brijette Bergman  English 1/CCR bbergman@eduhsd.k12.ca.us English 1: qo3egtu 
Dan Blockus
English 2
English 1/CCR
dblockus@eduhsd.k12.ca.us
English 2 (1st): eskdcdy
English 2 (2nd): jxebw2c
English 1 (4th): 6fsljik
Clarissa Conley
English 1/CCR
English 3
 cconley@eduhsd.k12.ca.us
English 1: kpd5upr
English 3 (3rd): p5u3h5h
English 3 (4th): vzgsv62
Heather Freer
English 1 APEX
ASC
English 2
ELD
 hfreer@eduhsd.k12.ca.us
English 1 APEX: rpi2vym
ASC: zx6q4ng
ELD: lvsngx6
English 2: fclqaub
Lisa Lamson
English 1/CCR
Advanced English 2
English 3
 llamson@eduhsd.k12.ca.us
English 1: 43cy2ad
Adv Eng 2:vdkxmwx
English 3: 4y6ucyz
Megan Thomas
Advanced English 1
English 1/CCR
AVID/ERWC 
 mthomas@eduhsd.k12.ca.us
Adv Eng 1: y2p2yf3
English 1: ffqvvkw
AVID/ERWC: bsaccr4
Jeff Zeller
ERWC
AP Lang/Comp
jzeller@eduhsd.k12.ca.us
ERWC (1st): vc3k4hh
ERWC (3rd): p3jo6xs
AP LC (2nd): 2dl7454
 

Math DepartmentGo To Top of Page

Teachers

Classes/Subject

Email

Online Learning

Sean Senini
 Algebra 1
AP Statistics
ssenini@eduhsd.k12.ca.us Edgenuity.com
Tara Manfredi
Geometry 
Algebra Foundations
tmanfredi@eduhsd.k12.ca.us
Geometry (1st): hbytn4a
Geometry (2nd): rnonjrd
Alg Found (3rd): j5o3asu
Haley Martinez
Algebra 1
Geometry
hmartinez@eduhsd.k12.ca.us
Algebra 1 (1st): 5j4yjfo
Geometry (3rd): 2vgaoyg
Geometry (4th): gurbo4u
Susan Prior
AP Calculus
Adv. Pre-Calculus
Algebra 2
sprior@eduhsd.k12.ca.us
AP Calc BC: jedmkh5
Adv. Pre-Calc: kadrhcp
Algebra 2: kqollor
Bill Reid
 Adv. Algebra 2
Financial Analysis
breid@eduhsd.k12.ca.us Edgenuity.com
Chris Schnaidt  Algebra 1 & 2 cschnaidt@eduhsd.k12.ca.us
Mathxl.com

Science DepartmentGo To Top of Page

Teachers

Classes/Subject

Email

Online Learning

Google Classroom codes or other site
Chad McGowan Biology  cmcgowan@eduhsd.k12.ca.us Biology: 23e6nhh 
Shannon Curry
Engineering
Honors PLTW Eng. Design
scurry@eduhsd.k12.ca.us PLTW.org 
Richard Kientz
 Earth/Space Science
rkientz@eduhsd.k12.ca.us Edgenuity.com 
Jennifer O'Dette
Advanced Chemistry
AP Chemistry
AP Environmental Science
jodette@eduhsd.k12.ca.us
Adv Chem: 3ud7bzi
AP Chem: spodrte
APES: pjqleaq
Edgenuity.com
Greg Purdum
 Chemistry
Physics
gpurdum@eduhsd.k12.ca.us Edgenuity.com
Carmela Sabatano
Biology
Earth/Space Science
csabatano@eduhsd.k12.ca.us
Earth Sci (2nd): 2u3d3ry
Biology (3rd): kkknjy7
Earth Sci (4th): 7do2pw7
Edgenuity.com 
 

History DepartmentGo To Top of Page

Teachers

Classes/Subject

Email

Online Learning

Stephanie Munz-Luther
 Government
AP World History
AP Psychology
smunz@eduhsd.k12.ca.us  
Kyle Fujitsubo World History  kfujitsubo@eduhsd.k12.ca.us   
Sean Moloney
Gov/Econ
AP Economics-Micro
smoloney@eduhsd.k12.ca.us
AP Micro (1st): v4wopob
Gov/Econ (2nd &3rd): suwt2dz
Alyssa Timmsen (TKach)
US History
AP US History
atimmsen@eduhsd.k12.ca.us Pearson Online (2nd and 4th Block), mycollegeboard account (3rd Block) 
Randie Zeiter
 World History/AVID
US History
Leadership
 rzeiter@eduhsd.k12.ca.us  
 

World Language DepartmentGo To Top of Page

Teachers

Classes/Subject

Email

Online Learning

Google Classroom codes
Kari Wolford Spanish 1, 3, & 4   kwolford@eduhsd.k12.ca.us
Spanish 1: gsd3mna
Spanish 3: abfgcuz 
Spanish 4: 2xap3ji 
Sophie Cowley
Spanish 1  
French 1
French 3 & 4
 scowley@eduhsd.k12.ca.us  
Leonel Vela  Spanish 1 & 2 lvela@eduhsd.k12.ca.us
Spanish 2 (1st): kq5xkua
Spanish 2 (2nd): a7zedpy
Spanish 1 (4th): up6x6vb 
 

Health and Physical Education DepartmentGo To Top of Page

Teachers

Classes/Subject

Email

Online Learning

Google Classroom Codes
 Kris Rains  Life Fitness 1  krains@eduhsd.k12.ca.us
Life Fitness 1 (1st): u2xjdzy
Life Fitness 1 (2nd): up7ziwg
Life Fitness 1 (4th): yp3ejhy
Jay Aliff  Life Fitness 2 jaliff@eduhsd.k12.ca.us  
Rosie Escobar
Culinary
Health
rescobar@eduhsd.k12.ca.us
Culinary (1st & 2nd): mxetr5g
Health (3rd): ajd2m5j
 
Scott Gilliland
 Health
Life Fitness 1 & 2
 sgilliland@eduhsd.k12.ca.us
Health (1st): rgqm7r5
Life Fitness (3rd): 3yqc3nj
Life Fitness (4th): ii3a7qf
 

Career Technical EducationGo To Top of Page

Teachers

Classes/Subject

Email

Online Learning

Google Classroom code or other site
 Chris Del Rio Technology  cdelrio@eduhsd.k12.ca.us  
Shannon Curry Project Lead the Way  scurry@eduhsd.k12.ca.us PLTW.org 
 Greg Purdum
 Project Lead the Way
Engineering
gpurdum@eduhsd.k12.ca.us PLTW.org
Stacy Hardesty Agriculture  shardesty@eduhsd.k12.ca.us  
Rosie Escobar Culinary Arts rescobar@eduhsd.k12.ca.us
Culinary: mxetr5g
Health: ajd2m5j
       

Visual and Performing Arts DepartmentGo To Top of Page

Teachers

Classes/Subject

Email

Online Learning

Evie Taylor, Art-Department Head
Art 2/AP Studio Art
Art 1
3-D Design
etaylor@eduhsd.k12.ca.us  
Caitlin Jones, Art Adv. 3-D Design/Ceramics  cjones@eduhsd.k12.ca.us  
Caitlin Rubini, Dance & Yearbook Advisor
Yearbook Design
Dance 2
crubini@eduhsd.k12.ca.us  
Ryan Pullen, Theater
 Drama
Theatre Tech/Production
Adv. Drama
rpullen@eduhsd.k12.ca.us  
 Matt Lane, Band & Choir
Jazz Ensemble
Adv. Concert Band
A Cappella Choir
mlane@eduhsd.k12.ca.us  
       
 

Leadership, Activities, and SSAGo To Top of Page

Teachers

Classes/Subject

Email

Online Learning

Kevin Potter, Leadership/Activities
Leadership 
ASC
kmpotter@eduhsd.k12.ca.us
Randie Zeiter-Smith, SSA
 World History
AVID
US History
Leadership
rzeiter@eduhsd.k12.ca.us 
Google Classroom

Special Education DepartmentGo To Top of Page

Teachers

Classes/Subject

Email

Online Learning

Elizabeth Boehm, Co-Department Chair   eboehm@eduhsd.k12.ca.us  
Logan Taxdal, Co-Department Chair     ltaxdal@eduhsd.k12.ca.us
  • Caseload Advirsory: nlmj4pd
  • Practical English: mhs3pkd
 Chanda Bridgeman   cbridgeman@eduhsd.k12.ca.us
  • Learning Ctr. (Block 2): xzjkn5x
  • American Gov. (Block 4): zjalgsr
David Rumbaugh
drumbaugh@eduhsd.k12.ca.us
APEX & Google Classrooms
  • Block 1: cbuuhh5
  • Block 4: tblfvlu
John Sanguinetti   jsanguinetti@eduhsd.k12.ca.us
  • Advisory: p3o4yyu
  • Apex English & Algebra: 4a7nocl
  • Algebra One & Foundations: og574ie
Mihail Proynov   mproynov@eduhsd.k12.ca.us  
Tessa Thompson    tthompson@eduhsd.k12.ca.us   hsaqsfi 
Jenny Glaspell, School Psychologist   jglaspell@eduhsd.k12.ca.us  
 

ROP Fire ScienceGo To Top of Page

WorkAbility ProgramGo To Top of Page

Employment Developer
El Dorado & Union Mine High School
(530) 350-5011
 
Click here for the WorkAbility Program Website.