Student Activities Info

2019-20 ASB OfficersGo To Top of Page

Congratulations to the ASB officers for the 2019-2020 school year at Union Mine High School:
ASB President & Vice President :
  • Fatima Vasquez-Rios, ASB President
  • Taylor Ivers, ASB Vice President
Senior Class President:
  • Byron Clack, Senior President
  • Hailie Bare, Senior Class Vice President
Junior Class:
  • Karinne Parker, Junior President
  • Audrey Matheson, Junior Representative
Sophomore Class:
  • Donavan Duran, Sophomore President
  • Sara Tibbets, Sophomore Representative
Dance Coordinators:
  • Kyleigh Smith
  • Sydney Bold
Rally Coordinators:
  • Aedyn Caron
  • Trinity Fulmer

ASB InfoGo To Top of Page

Click here for the ASB Club Policy Packet.

See below for our Prom Dress Boutique featured on Good Day Sacramento with MJ's Project in 2019.